Event Registration

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    3rd Annual AEC Art Gala

    Presented by SMPS Central Florida
    August 25, 2018
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Maggie Chaffin

    Company: DLR Group

    Email: mchaffin@dlrgroup.com

    Member

    Carrie Davis

    Company: Hensel Phelps

    Email: cdavis2@henselphelps.com

    Member

    fazia de vanna

    Company: valerio mazzoli studios llc

    Email: info@valeriomazzoli.com

    Guest

    Courtney Franklin

    Company: Hensel Phelps

    Email: CFranklin@henselphelps.com

    Member

    Rachael Frohardt

    Company: PCL Construction Services Inc

    Email: refrohardt@pcl.com

    Member

    Joanie Jones

    Company: W.W. Gay Mechanical Contractor of Orlando

    Email: jjones@wwgmc.com

    Guest

    Michael Porter

    Company: PCL Construction Services, Inc.

    Email: mjporter@pcl.com

    Member

    Leah Stocker

    Company: PCL Construction Services Inc

    Email: lahillan@pcl.com

    Member

    Bonnie Walker

    Company: W.W. Gay Mechanical Contractor of Orlando

    Email: bwalker@wwgmc.com

    Guest

    Amanda Welch, PMP

    Company: Walter P Moore

    Email: awelch@walterpmoore.com

    Member