Event Registration

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    3rd Annual AEC Art Gala

    Presented by SMPS Central Florida
    August 25, 2018
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Joe Ales

    Company: Walter P Moore

    Email: jales@walterpmoore.com

    Guest

    Wayne Allred

    Company: TLC Engineering for Architecture

    Email: wayne.allred@tlc-eng.com

    Guest

    Kelly Allred

    Company: UCF

    Email: kelly.allred@ucf.edu.com

    Guest

    Robin Apelado, CPSM

    Company: OCI Associates

    Email: rapelado@ociassociates.com

    Member

    Monica Arrache

    Company:

    Email: MArrache@PCL.com

    Guest

    Daryl Atkins

    Company: Darylcreative

    Email: info@darylcreative.com

    Guest

    Rose Batignani

    Company: Williams Company

    Email: rbatignani@williamsco.com

    Member

    Chad Baumer

    Company: Chad Baumer Photography

    Email: chadbaumer@gmail.com

    Guest

    Tara Bleakley

    Company: TLC Engineering for Architecture

    Email: tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

    Member

    Amy Bolton

    Company: TLC Engineering

    Email: amy.bolton@tlc-eng.com

    Member